















DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING



IEEE SEC Student Branch & Comsoc Society

TECHXHBIT 21 future defined & redefined

- a Mini Project Contest



Ms. K. Jeyapiriya Ms. V. Remya Staff coordinators **Dr S.Brindha**IEEE SB Counselor

Dr. J. RajaDean (Academics)
& HOD/ECE

Dr. A. Rajendra PrasadPrincipal / SEC

Shri. Sai Prakash LeoMuthu Chairman & CEO

Sairam Institutions

IEEE JUDGES



Dr. N. NITHYAVATHY,

Associate Professor/Mechatronics Engineering,
Execom Member | IEEE Madras Section (20-21),
Chairman | WIE Madras Section (20-21),
Treasurer | Nanotechnology Council Chapter (20-21),
Secretary | IEEE ADSF Sight (20-21),
Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Erode.



Dr. M. VENKATESH KUMAR
Associate Editor-IEEE Access Journal
Vice chair-IEEE PES Madras section
Assistant Prof(senior grade)/EEE
Amirta School of Engineering, Chennai.



Mr. ARUN M,
Vice Chairman-IEEE TEMS
& YP Madras Section,
AP/ECE,
Panimalar Institute of Technology,
Chennai



Dr. R. AZHAGUMURUGAN,Professor &HOD,
IEEE SEC PES/WIE Society Advisor
Department of EEE,
Sri Sai Ram Engineering College,
Chennai-44



Dr. SOMAPRATHIBHA,IEEE SEC Computer Society Advisor
Associate Professor,
Department of Information Technology,
Sri Sai Ram Engineering College,
Chennai-44